Take a Chance

Join our French Immersion blog! The focus is to bring our classroom into your home!

Sora Troubleshooting

November3

Some families are having no success in login in to Sora. My apologies for this added inconvenience. I have reached out to our Tech person and did a little video to support. This might be helpful. Please give this a try and if you are still encountering problems, don’t hesitate to reach out to me.

If you were having trouble and can now access Sora, if you have a minute to send me a quick email to say it now works, that would be fantastic!

Also, don’t feel like you must access Sora. Sora is an extra resource available that allows you to access more French and English books at home if you choose to.

(*I received permission to use the student’s credentials in the video.) 🙂

 

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar